Customer reported that changes made by multiple collaborators were not reconciled/synced between versions of the same document. Customer had to restart work on a new copy of the file due to collaboration issues. Customer felt forced into starting a free trial in order to export the document and described the experience as predatory. After subscribing to the trial, customer moved the document to a shared folder and compressed it, but later discovered that only part of the work had been saved, resulting in significant rework.